Seasons (12" Vinyl)

Seasons (12" Vinyl)


These are the final copies of available of Michael Badal's 2018 soundtrack album, "Seasons". It features 12 songs pressed on 180g white vinyl.


A1. Seasons

A2. One Small Step

A3. Retrouvailles

A4. Without Resolve

A5. When Love is Found

A6. In This Moment


B1. Darkness Before the Dawn

B2. Autumn Leaves

B3. Cadence of the Gods

B4. Face the Storm

B5. The Itch

B6. Tears in the Rain

  • No returns or exchanges on music products.